Background of Tag

Indian Polity, Constitution and Governance

17 Articles

Major Committees of Constituent Assembly & their Chairmen

Union Powers Committee – Jawaharlal Nehru Union Constitution Committee – Jawaharlal Nehru Provincial Constitution Committee – Sardar Patel Drafting Committee – Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Advisory Committee on Fundamental Rights, Minorities and Tribal and Excluded Areas – Sardar Patel Rules of Procedure Committee – Dr. Rajendra Prasad States Committee (Committee for Negotiating with States) – Jawaharlal Nehru...
You've successfully subscribed to IAS for IAS
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to IAS for IAS
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.